Jet Set Radio Final Tracklist Announced!

最新トレーラー「Stay Tuned!」にて、Rob ZombieのDragula収録が明らかになったばかりのHD版『Jet Set Radio』(ジェットセットラジオ)ですが、SEGA Blogではさらに情報が更新され、収録されるトラックリストの完全版およびミュージックトレーラーが公開されました。

収録されるトラックは以下の通り。長沼英樹さんの楽曲はもちろん、ギターベイダーのSuper BrothersやMagical Girlを含む全28曲。


HD版『Jet Set Radio』(ジェットセットラジオ)は今夏海外でデジタルダウンロード配信される予定です。

By Hideki Naganuma (SEGA)
“Grace and Glory”
“Humming the Bassline”
“Let Mom Sleep”
“Moody’s Shuffle”
“Rock It On”
“Sweet Soul Brother”
“That’s Enough”

By Guitar Vader
“Super Brothers”
“Magical Girl”

By Deavid Soul
“Dunny Boy Williamson Show”
“Miller Ball Breakers”
“On the Bowl (A.Fargus Remix)”
“Up-Set Attack”

Also including such popular tracks as …
“Electric Tooth Brush” by Toronto
“Everybody Jump Around” by Richard Jacques
“OK House” by Idol Taxi
“Bout the City” by Reps
“Funky Radio” by B.B. Rights
“Mischievous Boy” by Castle Logical
“Yellow Bream” by F-Fields
“Just Got Wicked” by Cold
“Dragula” by Rob Zombie
“Slow” by Professional Murder Music
“Improvise” by Jurassic 5
“Patrol Knob” by Mixmaster Mike
“Recipe for the Perfect Afro” by Feature Cast
“Funky Plucker” by Semi Detached

Jet Set Radio Full Tracklist Revealed!


  • follow us in feedly